The application we offer shows the most interesting cafes and museums and also can provide up to 25% off

Discount for cafes and museums in Kazan

Download application

The world on a plate. The best places to try foreign cuisine in Kazan.

It is no accident that Tatarstan happens to be the best region for gastronomic tourism in Russia: only here you will find all nightlife venues located on one street, or see Japanese, European and Georgian cuisines served side-by-side in one restaurant. We have prepared an extensive list of Kazan establishments where you can take a trip around the world right here in the Tatarstan capital.

Georgian Cuisine

Khinkalnaya

This restaurant chain with locations all over Russia is rightfully considered the best place for two Georgian cuisine staples - Adjarian khachapuri (a cheesy bread boat with an egg yolk on top) and khinkali (large Georgian dumplings). The interior of all four Kazan establishments is devoid of excessive glamour, however the presentation of dishes here is of fine-dining level. Pace yourself when ordering though, because the chefs say that just one khachapuri here can fill you up.

Location: 53a Dostoyevskogo St; 14 Universitetskaya St; 43/2 Chernyshevskogo St; 13 Chistopolskaya St

Love Story

Love Story restaurant place great emphasis on seasonal products in their menu, but they also serve year-round favourites such as different types of cheesy Georgian khachapuri bread, kharcho soup, khinkali dumplings and shashlik meat kebabs. These dishes, while common, come with the head chef's own twist and are magnificently complemented by a view of the fabulous Kremlin Embankment through the large floor-to-ceiling windows of the two-story establishment. On Sundays, the restaurant hosts a family-friendly brunch featuring freshly made seasonal dishes.

Location: 66/1 Fedoseevskaya St 

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stops — «Central Stadium», «ul. Baturina»; Metro Station «Kremlevskaya»

Genatsvale 

One of the most ambient places of Georgian cuisine in the city is located in the courtyard of the Old Tatar Quarter. Only key dishes of Georgian cuisine are on the menu - kharcho soup, ojahuri meat and potatoes, chakhokhbili chicken stew, kebabs, pita bread and cheesy khachapuri bread, desserts, as well as classic Georgian wines - Khvanchkara, Tsinandali and Saperavi. Live music can be heard throughout the halls of the restaurant, in summer you can dine on the veranda, and in winter, try different types of young cheeses in the former merchant premises. After a hearty dinner, you can even treat the horses and goats that inhibit the courtyard with some delicious carrot.

Location: 3 Kayuma Nasyri St

Pirosmani 

Do not let the name in honour of the Georgian artist mislead you: the art inside the restaurant is not the sole reason you should visit Pirosmani. The restaurant serves large portions of hot Georgian dishes and the average bill is relatively low - around 1,000 roubles. The menu includes kupat sausages, meat kebabs, cheesy khachapuri bread, seven types of khinkali dumplings, dolma in grape leaves, meat and cheese baked in pots, and you can eat all this as you listen to the Georgian tunes in the background.

Location: 53А Tatarstan St

European Cuisine

Truffo

This cafe-bakery opposite Lyadsky Garden serves French cuisine: from Nicoise salad and the famous Bouillabaisse fish soup (also called Marseille’s soup), to steamed rabbit and duck cutlets with a honey crust. Be sure to try the croissants with an almond filling and their decadent desserts such as the shortcake tart with strawberries and pistachios, eclairs and handmade chocolates with a pink champagne and raspberry filling. A pleasant addition to your visit will be the fact that the elegant interior design allows you to take the perfect photo from any table. 

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stop — «ul. Gogolya»

Location: 19/8 Gorky St

Virid Yard

The European restaurant focuses on traditional Italian and French dishes, and offers a little taste of Pan-asia. All this gastronomic diversity is located among 1960s America-inspired decor: emerald-chocolate shades combined with art objects, a square column in the form of a chessboard, copies of paintings by famous artists and two busts at the entrance. Everyone will find something to their liking here - whether it is risotto, pasta, carpaccio, steaks or grilled seafood.

Location: 59 Volkova St

World Cuisines' Gallery

The name of this complex speaks for itself - this is where you can try five types of cuisine[M1] . The "Milan" restaurant embodies European sophistication in its decor and bold flavours, starting with the grilled squid salad and ending with pasta and risotto. The other four places inside the complex serve steaks and burgers, make authentic wood-fired oven pizza, brew fragrant coffee in the French coffee shop and roll sushi. Come over to the World Cuisines' Gallery where a gastronomic journey in at least a dozen countries awaits.

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stops — «ul. Tolstogo»

Location: 43 Butlerova St

Leuven

The traditional Belgian menu of this brasserie was created with the help of Belgian and French chefs, which includes rabbit, homemade pates, onion soup and Belgian waffles. A total of 34 beers are available on tap – 30 constant favourites and 4 that change every month. Be sure to come in for a beer during your visit, even if it’s just to check out the place that served up 20 thousand litres of the foamy drink to locals and tourists during the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Location: 11 Pushkin St

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stop — «Ploshchad Tukaya»; Metro Station «Ploshchad Tukaya» 




Steaks and Burgers

Top Hop

The Top Hop craft beer bar is a must-visit spot for those who appreciate a good burger and beer. Top Hop currently serves 39 craft beers on tap and 250 types of bottled beer that come from breweries of Belgium, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands, USA, and Russia. Fish and seafood served here is sourced from the Far East, while the smoked meat (goose, duck, dried horse meat) is sourced locally from Tatarstan farmers. We recommend ordering any one of the seven burgers, among which is the “Borsch Burger” with beetroot relish, “Indie Burger” with farm-bred turkey and “Black Burger” with cherry caviar and cuttlefish ink.

Location: 36 Bauman St, 2 Meridiannaya St  

Big Butcher Grill

This bar & grill prepares steaks on an open fire and most of them are served with a side dish, such as bean salsa and coleslaw. Diners have a choice of ‘Cowboy’, ‘T-bone’, and ‘Butcher’s Special’ steaks, salads, meat sandwiches and side dishes. As for the beverages, we recommend choosing any one of the strong classics from the drinks menu. Almost all dishes are prepared in front of diners in the open kitchen, which has become one of Big Butcher Grill's key drawcards.

Location: 54/1 Pushkin St

Priyut Kholostyaka 

While the restaurant does serve up a lot of grilled meats, they do not specialize exclusively in steaks - the menu also offers a variety of dishes such as sushi and sashimi, pasta with seafood, pelmeni dumplings and borsch. We recommend trying the Filet Mignon with steamed vegetables or with sous vide potatoes and spinach.

Location: 27а Chernyshevskogo St

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stops — «ul. Levo-Bulachnaya», «ul. Chernyshevsky»

KombinaT

Kombinat first opened in an area dominated by halal Tatar eateries. However inside the 40 square metre location, they manage to serve six types of burgers, three types of breakfast and bottle craft beer. You can also order the biggest and most Instagrammable overshakes in the city here, which are almost impossible to drink, but make for a nice photo prop.

Location: 57 Moskovskaya St

29 Avtozavodskiy Pereulok

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stop — «KDK KAMAZ»

Pan-asian cuisine

OmNomNom

OmNomNom is possibly the most famous Pan-asian restaurant in Kazan since it opened in 2014 right on Bauman Street. The recently updated menu features their signature sushi, dim sums, woks, bao burgers made with steamed buns, tom yum soup and a whole lot more. We recommend trying the King Tom Yum due to its original presentation: the soup broth is brought out to the middle of the table in a heated saucepan to keep it hot, and ingredients you can add to create your own bowl of soup are arranged on plates around it. You can end your meal with some Vietnamese coffee or a hot cup of Chinese tea, which is also sold here and can be bought by weight.

Location: 82 Bauman St

How to get there: Nearest Bus Stops — «Ploshchad Tukaya», «Kombinat Zdorovye»; Metro Station «Ploshchad Tukaya»

Leto

The famous restaurant Leto (which means ‘summer’ in Russian) in Gorky Park has undergone many modifications and has changed owners numerous times. However, in 2018, a famous Moscow hospitality company took the restaurant under its wing and gave it a Pan-asian flavour. The interior contains exquisite simplicity – it is spacious, the walls are covered in decorative moss and a large summer veranda is open during the warmer months that overlooks the lush green park. The menu includes sushi and dim sums which are served in bamboo steamers, as well as ramen and woks. In addition, there is also a European menu with burgers, pasta and grilled steaks.

Location: 5 Nikolaya Ershova St

Cho

In 2018, Vietnam-inspired cuisine began to dominate Kazan's typical eateries so much so that a new place would open almost every month. One of the most memorable places with Vietnamese pho bo and mango milkshakes is Cho (which means ‘market’ in Vietnamese). Here, Vietnamese chefs prepare classic pho soups with chicken or beef, deep-fry vegetable and meat spring rolls, and cook meat, seafood and vegetables in woks. A bright yellow-blue interior has already attracted many Instagram bloggers, and an apart-hotel recently opened one floor above, where guests are always welcome.

Location: 15а Zhukovskogo St

Nihao

This is a small Chinese eatery where the owner and cook are immigrants from Beijing. Nihao has three rooms: one has wooden tables, the second seats 20-25 people at a round table with a spinning lazy susan in the middle and the third room is designed for 10 people. The menu includes 116 intriguing items such as ‘Phoenix Claws’, oxtails in red wine, pork stomachs with cucumbers, fried pork intestines, fried carp, gong bao chicken, pickled cucumbers and fried peanuts to name a few. For those less daring, the eatery also serves noodles, fried tofu, fried cauliflower, stewed eggplant, fried sour spicy potatoes and a range of other vegetarian dishes. Each order is served with a free teapot of black or green tea, and when ordering, you can ask for your dish to be served to the spiciness level of your liking.

Location: 52 Pushkin St

Mediterranean Cuisine

Pirs

This restaurant serves up popular Mediterranean dishes, the bulk of which are fish, seafood, vegetables and cheeses. We recommend trying the tuna tartare with lemon cream, escalivade with cheese and spiced butter or mussels Mariniere. The menu also contains salads with cheese and fish, home-made pasta made with Italian flour (which can be served with sea bass, salmon, vongole, crayfish or veal) and grilled fish. The drinks menu offers wines from all around the world as well as champagne and bubbly.

Pirs is located in a two-story building on the Kremlin Embankment - the main hall and summer terrace are on the roof, while the wine cellar and kitchen are on the ground floor. Pirs aims to create a relaxed Mediterranean atmosphere, and being here, it is easy to believe they are doing just that - especially once you see off a beautiful sunset on the Kazanka River while you dine.

The restaurant is suitable for both banquet dinners and intimate romantic dates. The menu is primarily made up of seafood dishes, and as for the wine - you will always find a nice bottle here, or two. 

Location: 1 Fedoseevskaya St

Hemingway

The menu here contains a traditional set of Mediterranean dishes alongside steaks and chicken, Italian salad with rocket and mushrooms, fish soup, veal soup, ‘La Roma’ pasta, grilled scallops, seafood risotto with cuttlefish ink and various desserts. The walls inside feature dreamy seascapes, while the large dining hall overlooks Bauman Street with its large windows. All this, unfortunately, has nothing to do with the great American writer, but is definitely consistent with the Mediterranean concept.
Location: 36 Bauman St

Camorra Pizza


You have to be quick at this St Petersburg chain - the menu changes very often (for example, a totally new ‘Weekend Pizza’ is added to the menu weekly), however you can always trust that the pizza will be amazing due to their successful flavour combinations of ingredients and thin pizza crusts. Here you can find pizza with roast beef and rocket, pumpkin and goat cheese, sausage and spicy sauce, anchovies, artichokes and potatoes. There are six types of beer on tap, and dozens of bottled drinks such as cider, lagers and soft drinks.
Location: 5 Kavi Najmi St

Utka v Kotelke


The Utka v Kotelke (which means ‘Duck in a Pot’ in Russian) restaurant located opposite Chernoye Ozero Park serves European, Russian and Mediterranean dishes. In the 40-seat restaurant, you can choose to dine at one of the tables near the velvet-draped windows or alternatively take a seat at the stone-counter bar. Almost every evening, you’ll find live music – be it classical or jazz, being played by a pianist behind the white piano or other musicians in the middle of the dining hall. If you find yourself here, we recommend trying the baked camembert appetizer, for main choose the Peking duck, smoked African catfish, or Marseille fish soup with dorado, salmon and a ‘sea cocktail’, and make sure you leave room for sorbet for dessert.
Location: 13 Dzherzhinskogo St

Routes

Popular among tourists

Find out the cost of tickets to Kazan
Discounts, bonuses and useful information
for visitors of Tatarstan
Download the Tourist Pass application for free

С миру по вилке. Где пробовать иностранную кухню в Казани?

Татарстан неспроста является лучшим регионом для гастрономического туризма в России: только здесь на одной улице могут располагаться все ночные заведения, а в одном ресторане — подавать блюда японской, европейской и грузинской кухонь. Подготовили для вас обширный список казанских заведений, в которых можно найти блюда разных стран.

Автор — Редакция Visit Tatarstan

Грузинская кухня

«Хинкальная»

Ресторанная сеть «Хинкальная», точки которой разбросаны по всей России, по праву считается лучшим местом для любителей хачапури по-аджарски и хинкали. Интерьер всех четырёх казанских заведений лишён излишнего пафоса, зато подача блюд здесь по-настоящему ресторанная. Будьте осторожны при заказе, повара рассказывают, что если съесть одно хачапури в «Хинкальной», больше ничего не захочется.

Адрес: ул. Достоевского, д. 53а; ул. Университетская, д. 14; ул. Чернышевского, д. 43/2; ул. Чистопольская, д. 13

Love story

В ресторане Love Story делают большой акцент на сезонные продукты, а также подают хачапури по-аджарски и по-мергельски, грузинский харчо, хинкали и шашлыки. Авторский взгляд на всем знакомые блюда дополняется видом на сказочную Кремлёвскую набережную, панорама которых открывается из больших окон заведения. По воскресеньям здесь проходят семейные бранчи, где команда ресторана готовит для посетителей сезонные блюда.

Адрес: ул. Федосеевская, д. 66/1

«Генацвале»

Одно из самых атмосферных мест грузинской кухни в городе находится во дворе Старо-Татарской слободы. В меню только главные позиции грузинской кухни — харчо, оджахури, чахохбили, шашлыки и люля-кебабы, лепёшки и хачапури, десерты, а также классика грузинских вин — хванчкара, цинандали, саперави. В залах ресторана играет живая музыка, летом можно пообедать на веранде, а зимой — попробовать молодые сыры в бывших купеческих помещениях. После плотного и вкусного ужина можно угостить морковью лошадей и коз, которые обитают во дворе ресторана.

Адрес: ул. Каюма Насыри, д. 3

«Пиросмани»

Пусть название в честь грузинского художника не вводит вас в заблуждение: интерьер ресторана — не то, за чем нужно идти в «Пиросмани». Зато здесь большие порции горячих грузинских блюд и относительно небольшой средний чек — около 1000 рублей. В меню — купаты, шашлыки, хачапури, семь видов хинкали, долма в виноградных листьях, запечённые в горшочках мясо и сыры, а на фоне — живая грузинская музыка.

Адрес: ул. Татарстан, д. 53А

Европейская кухня

Truffo

В кафе-пекарне напротив Лядского сада подают блюда французской кухни: от салата «Нисуаз» и знаменитого рыбного супа «Буйабес», который еще называют марсельской ухой, до паровых котлеток из кролика и утки с медовой корочкой. Обязательно попробуйте круассаны с миндальным кремом и десерты — песочный тарт с клубникой и фисташками, эклеры и конфеты ручной работы с начинкой на основе розового шампанского и малины. Приятной деталью будет то, что каждый уголок этого кафе идеально подходит в качестве фотозоны.

Адрес: ул. Горького, д. 19/8

Virid Yard

Ресторан европейской кухни делает акцент на традиционных итальянских и французских блюдах, а также предлагает немного паназии. Всё это гастрономическое разнообразие располагается в интерьерах, отсылающих к Америке 1960-х годов: изумрудно-шоколадные оттенки сочетаются с арт-объектами: квадратной колонной в виде шахматной доски, репродукциями картин известных художников и двумя бюстами у входа. В меню каждый найдёт что-то для себя, будь то ризотто, паста, карпаччо, стейки или рыба и морепродукты на гриле.

Адрес: ул. Волкова, д. 59

«Галерея кухонь народов мира»

Название комплекса говорит само за себя — здесь предлагают попробовать шесть видов кухни. Ресторан «Милан» олицетворяет европейскую изысканность в интерьере и насыщенность вкусов во всех блюдах, начиная с салата из кальмара на гриле и заканчивая пастой и ризотто. В остальных четырёх залах комплекса подают стейки и бургеры, готовят пиццу в настоящей печи, варят ароматный кофе во французской кофейне и крутят роллы. Так что если вы хотите побывать в гастрономическом путешествии по меньшей мере в десятке стран, то загляните в «Галерею кухонь народов мира».  

Адрес: ул. Бутлерова, д. 43

Leuven

Меню в бельгийской брассерии разрабатывали с бельгийскими и французскими шеф-поварами, поэтому кухня здесь традиционно бельгийская — кролик, домашние паштеты, луковый суп и бельгийские вафли. В кранах — 34 сорта, 30 из них постоянные, четыре — меняются каждый месяц. Если это вас не убедило, приведём последний аргумент — за Чемпионат мира по футболу здесь выпили 20 тысяч литров пенного напитка.
Адрес: ул. Пушкина, д. 11

Стейки и бургеры

Top Hop

Крафтовый бар Top Hop является обязательным местом для посещения любителям вкусных бургеров и пива. Сейчас здесь разливают 39 видов крафта и подают 250 видов бутылочного пива из пивоварен Бельгии, Ирландии, Шотландии, Голландии, США, России. Рыбу и морепродукты для блюд привозят с Дальнего Востока, а копчёное мясо (гуся, утку, вяленую конину) — покупают у татарстанских фермеров. Рекомендуем остановиться на любом из семи бургеров, среди которых — «Борщ бургер» со свекольным конфитюром, «Инди бургер» с фермерской индейкой и «Блэк бургер» с вишневой икрой на булке и чернилами каракатицы.

Адрес: ул. Баумана, д. 36; ул.Меридианная, д. 2

Big Butcher Grill

В гриль-баре готовят стейки на открытом огне и большинство из них подается с гарниром, например, с бобовой сальсой и салатом коул слоу. На выбор — стейки «Ковбой»,«Тибон», «От Мясника», салаты, мясные бутерброды и гарниры, вкус которых идеально раскроют крепкие коктейли из карты бара. Практически все блюда готовятся на глазах у гостей на открытой кухне, ставшей одной из особенностей этого заведения.

Адрес: ул. Пушкина, д. 54/1

«Приют холостяка»

Ресторан не специализируется исключительно на стейках, в меню есть роллы и сашими, паста с морепродуктами, пельмени и борщ, но основные позиции всё-таки занимают мясные блюда на гриле. Рекомендуем пробовать филе-миньон с овощами на пару или с картофелем и шпинатом, приготовленный по технологии су-вид.

Адрес: ул. Чернышевского, д. 27а

Kombinat

Бургерная Kombinat открылась в районе, где преобладают халяльные татарские столовые. Тем не менее, здесь, на 40 квадратных метрах, умудряются подавать шесть видов бургеров, три варианта завтраков и бутылочный крафт. Ещё здесь можно заказать самые красивые и большие овершейки в городе, которые практически невозможно пить, но очень приятно фотографировать.

Адрес: ул. Московская, д. 57

Паназиатская кухня

OmNomNom

Пожалуй, самое известное заведение паназиатской кухни в Казани открылось в 2014 году на Баумана. В недавно обновившемся меню — авторские роллы, дим-самы, воки, бао-бургеры с булочками на пару, том-ямы и многое другое. Рекомендуем попробовать том-ям King в оригинальной подаче: бульон кладут на стол в специальной подогреваемой кастрюльке, чтобы он оставался горячим, а вокруг расставляют пиалы с ингредиентами, которые можно добавлять в свою тарелку. Закончить трапезу можно китайским чаем, который здесь же продают на развес или вьетнамским кофе.

Адрес: ул. Баумана, д. 82

Leto

Знаменитый ресторан «Лето» в парке Горького претерпевал много изменений и часто менял владельцев. Но в 2018 известный московский ресторанный холдинг взял заведение под своё крыло и придал ему паназиатский колорит. В интерьере — изысканная простота, много мест, мох на стенах и большая летняя веранда с видом на зелёный парк. В меню — суши, роллы, дим-самы (китайские пельмени), которые подают в бамбуковых пароварках, рамены и воки. Кроме того, есть и европейское меню с бургерами, пастой и стейками на гриле.

Адрес: ул. Николая Ершова, д. 5

Cho

В 2018 году фошные в Казани затмили собой бургерные и стали открываться чуть ли не каждый месяц. Одно из ярких заведений с вьетнамским фо-бо и манго-шейками — Cho (что в переводе означает «базар»). Здесь вьетнамские повара готовят классический фо курицей или говядиной, обжаренный во фритюре рулетик из рисовой бумаги с овощами и мясом нэм-ран, а также воки с мясом, морепродуктами и овощами. Яркий жёлто-голубой интерьер уже приглянулся всем инстаграм-блогерам, а ещё над фошной недавно открылся апарт-отель, в котором можно остановиться гостям из других городов и стран.

Адрес: ул. Жуковского, д. 15а

«Нихао»

Небольшое заведение китайской кухни, где владелец и повара — выходцы из Пекина. В «Нихао» три зала: первый с деревянными столами, второй на 20−25 человек, с круглым столом с крутящимся стеклянным блином посередине. Третий небольшой зал рассчитан на десять человек. В специфическое меню входит 116 позиций: «Когти Феникса», бычьи хвосты в красном вине, свиные желудки с огурцами, жареные свиные кишки, жареный карп, цыпленок гуанбао, маринованные огурцы, жареный арахис. Также в меню есть лапша, жареный тофу, жареная цветная капуста, тушеные баклажаны, жареный кисло-острый картофель и другие блюда для вегетарианцев. К каждому заказу бесплатно предлагают черный или зеленый чай в чайнике, а остроту каждого блюда гость может регулировать самостоятельно.

Адрес: ул. Пушкина, д. 52

Средиземноморская кухня

«Пирs»

В ресторане собрали самые популярные блюда Средиземноморья, основную часть которых — рыба, морепродукты, овощи и сыры. Обратите внимание на тар-тар из тунца c лимонным кремом, эскаливаду с сыром и пряным маслом или мидии «Мариньер». Также в меню — салаты с сырами и рыбой, паста собственного приготовления из итальянской муки (с сибасом, лососем, вонголе, раковыми шейками или телятиной) и рыба на гриле. В карте бара представлены вина Старого и Нового света, России, шампанское и игристые.

Адрес: ул. Федосеевская, д. 1

«Хэмингуэй»

В меню «Хемингуэя» — традиционный набор средиземноморских блюд, разбавленный стейками и курицей по-сычуаньски: итальянский салат из рукколы и шампиньонов, уха, суп из телятины, паста «Ла Рома», морской гребешок на гриле, ризотто с морепродуктами и чернилами каракатицы и десерты. На стенах — стеклообои с морским пейзажем, в зале — большие окна с видом на Баумана. Всё это, к сожалению, никак не связано с великим американским писателем, но хорошо вписывается в концепцию средиземноморской кухни.

Адрес: ул. Баумана, д. 36

Camorra Pizza

В заведении питерской франшизы с завидной регулярностью меняется меню (каждую неделю в пиццерии появляется новая Weekend Pizza), но неизменным остаются удачные сочетания ингредиентов в пицце на тонком тесте. Здесь можно найти пиццу с ростбифом и рукколой, тыквой и козьим сыром, колбасой и острым соусом, анчоусами, артишоками и картофелем. Кроме того, здесь шесть сортов пива на кранах, десятки пенного и сидра в бутылках, лагеры и лимонады.

Адрес: ул. Кави Наджми, д. 5

«Утка в котелке»

Ресторан «Утка в котелке» расположился напротив парка «Чёрное озеро» и предлагает пробовать блюда европейской, русской и средиземноморской кухни. В заведении 40 посадочных мест, барная стойка из искусственного камня, за которую тоже можно присесть, а окна занавешены бархатными портьерами. За белым роялем в середине зала почти каждый вечер музыканты играют классические и джазовые композиции. Попробуйте запечёный камамбер в качестве закуски, утку по-пекински, африканского копчёного сома, марсельскую уху с дорадо, лососем и морским коктейлем на основное и сорбет на десерт.

Адрес: ул. Дзержинского, д. 13

Фото: Truffo, Big Butcher Grill, Love story, OmNomNom, «Хэмингуэй»


Маршруты

Популярные среди туристов

Узнайте стоимость билетов до Казани