Taxi

Tatarstan

A local service that has been on the market for the past 10 years. You can order a taxi through the TapTaxi app (available on Google Play and the App Store) or by phone: +7 (843) 567-1-567. For long distance trips, make sure you book the ‘Most’ (‘Bridge’) tariff.

Cost of services Pick-up — 45 roubles, 1 km — 14 roubles, per minute of waiting time — 5 roubles.

Uber

Order a taxi in one click with the smartphone app. There are two types of cars: the affordable uberSTART and comfort-class uberX. Pay for your trip in cash or by credit card.

Cost of services Minimum uberSTART fare — 59 roubles (9 roubles/km, per minute of waiting time — 2 roubles), uberX — 130 roubles (10 roubles/km, per minute of waiting time — 3 roubles).

Gett

A modern taxi service with a convenient app for booking a car (available for download on Google Play or through the App Store). Three tariffs are available for you to choose from: Economy, Comfort and Business. The car fleet includes cars ranging from Kia Rio to Mercedes models. Pay for your trip in cash or by credit card.

Cost of services Minimum fare (pick-up, 2 minutes waiting time and 2km of travel) — 60 roubles. Thereafter — 10 roubles/km and 2 roubles/minute.

Yandex Taxi

One of the more popular taxi services in Kazan features three tariffs and levels of service: Economy, Comfort and Business. The fleet features a variety of cars from budget Renault to BMW models. Order Yandex Taxi through the convenient app (available for download on Google Play or through the App Store). Cash and credit cards are accepted for payment.

Cost of services Minimum fare (pick-up and 1 km of travel) — 49 roubles. Waiting time free of charge — 2 minutes, thereafter — 5 roubles/minute. Inner city trip — 9 roubles/km and 2 roubles/minute.

Share:

Upcoming events

All events 

Find out the cost of tickets to Kazan

Такси

«Татарстан»

Местный сервис с 10-летней историей. Заказать такси можно через приложение TapTaxi (есть на Google Play и в App Store) или по телефону: +7 (843) 567-1-567. Междугородные поездки выгоднее заказывать через услугу «Мост».

Стоимость услуг Посадка — 45 рублей, 1 км — 15 рублей, минута ожидания — 5 рублей.

Uber

Заказ такси в один клик с помощью приложения для смартфона. На выбор — доступный uberSTART и комфортный uberX. Оплатить поездку можно наличными и банковской картой.

Стоимость услуг На выбор 5 тарифов: минимальная цена поездки uberSTART — 49 рублей (9 рублей/км, минута ожидания — 2 рубля), uberX — 69 рублей (10 рублей/км, минута ожидания — 3 рубля), uberSELECT — 99 рублей.

Gett

Современное такси с удобным приложением для вызова машины (скачать его можно на Google Play и в App Store). На выбор — три тарифа: «Эконом», «Комфорт», «Бизнес». Таксопарк включает машины от Kia Rio до Mercedes. Оплатить поездку можно наличными и банковской картой.

Стоимость услуг Минимальная сумма заказа (посадка, 4 минуты ожидания и 3 км. в пути) — не более 70 рублей. Далее — 12 рублей/км и 5 рублей/минута. 

«Яндекс.Такси»

В одном из популярных в Казани сервисов такси — три тарифа и уровня обслуживания: «Эконом», «Комфорт» и «Бизнес». В таксопарке — самые разные машины: от бюджетных Renault до представительских BMW. Заказывать «Яндекс.Такси» удобнее через приложение (скачать его можно на Google Play и в App Store). К оплате принимают наличные и банковские карты.

Стоимость услуг Минимальная сумма заказа (посадка, 5 минут ожидания и 2 км. в пути ) — 69 рублей. Бесплатное ожидание — 2 минуты, далее — 5 рублей/минута. Поездка по городу — 9 рублей/км и 2 рубля/минута.

Поделиться:

Предстоящие события

Все события 

Узнайте стоимость билетов до Казани