Transport stations

International Airport «Kazan»

Russia’s only airport that won the World Airport Awards 2018 in the Best Regional Airport Russia and CIS nomination category. The airport, located 26 km from Kazan has a storage room, baby changing facilities, a medical centre, paid and free parking, a luggage wrapping service, VIP services and free WiFi. The terminal also contains shops, cafes and restaurants, a post office, a tourist information centre, ATMs and currency exchange points. The train terminal located at the airport also runs to and from the city’s ‘Kazan-Passazhirskaya’ station.

International Airport «Begishevo»

The airport is located 21 km from the city of Nizhnekamsk and 24 km from the city of Naberezhnye Chelny. It offers travelers luggage storage, luggage wrapping services, payment terminals, a post office, parking, cafe and restaurants, VIP services, and souvenir shops. It also contains baby changing facilities, a medical centre, as well as WiFi throughout the terminal. The BegishevoSkyBus runs scheduled return trips between the airport and Naberezhnye Chelny.

Tukayevskiy rayon
+7 (800) 200-18-19
www.nbc.aero

Railway Station «Kazan-1»

The ’Kazan-Passazhirskaya’ station is located in the central part of Tatarstan’s capital. The building of the station is a restored architectural monument of the late 19th century. Here, passengers have access to luggage storage, cafes, an ATM, post office, recreation room, tourist information office, and paid underground parking. Passengers can walk directly to the train platforms from the terminal via a covered overhead passage.

Privokzalnaya Square, Kazan
+7 (800) 775-00-00
www.kazan.dzvr.ru

Railway Station «Kazan-2»

The ’Vosstanie-Passazhirskaja’ station, opened in 2012, is located in the northern part of Kazan. Passengers can easily get to the train platforms from the terminal by way of underground tunnels. The terminal contains a recreation room, baby changing facilities, cafes, ticket offices, self-service terminals and a tourist information office. Numerous suburban and intercity buses run from the bus stops situated just outside the terminal, and the ’Severny Vokzal’ metro station is also located nearby.

33 Vorovskogo Street, Kazan
+7 (800) 775-00-00
www.vosstanie.dzvr.ru

Railway Station «Nizhnye Vyazovye» («Sviyazhsk»)

15 Pervomayskaya St, Nizhnye Vyazovye

Kazan River Port

From the Kazan Port you can easily get to Sviyazhsk, Bolgar, Verkhniy Uslon and Tetyushi. Tickets are sold at the ticket office of the river port terminal.

1 Devyataeva Street, Kazan
+7 (843) 293-04-00 +7 (843) 233-08-18

Sviyazhsk River Station

1А Rozhdestvenskaya Street, Sviyazhsk

River Port «Tetyushi»

Vodnikov Street, Tetyushi
+7 (84373) 2-83-86

Central «Stolichniy» Bus Station

Kazan’s central bus station is located in the old part of the city near the river port. It contains ticket offices, storage rooms, ATMs, kiosks with various goods, a first-aid post and cafe. On the top floor there is also a sleeping area and baby changing facilities. The buses that depart from here connect Kazan with all cities of Tatarstan as well as settlements of neighbouring regions.

Southern «Yuzhnyy» Bus Station

From here you can travel to 44 destinations. Inside the building, there are waiting rooms, a luggage storage facility, cafeteria, cafe, a medical centre, a sleeping area and baby changing facilities.

207 Orenburgskiy Proyezd, Kazan
7 (843) 237-33-23
www.autovokzal.com

Yelabuga Bus Station

15 Okruzhnoye Shosse, Yelabuga
+7 (855) 573-15-68

Chistopol Bus Station

125 Karla Marksa Street, Chistopol
+7 (843) 425-01-08

Tetyushi Bus Station

200 let Tetyusham, Tetyushi
+7 (843) 732-80-58
Share:

Upcoming events

All events 

Find out the cost of tickets to Kazan

Транспортные узлы

Международный аэропорт «Казань»

Единственный аэропорт в России, получивший премию World Airport Awards 2018 в номинации Best Regional Airport Russia and CIS («Лучший региональный аэропорт России и СНГ»). На территории аэропорта, расположенного в 26 км от Казани, работают камеры хранения, комната матери и ребёнка, медпункт, платные и бесплатные парковки; есть услуга упаковки багажа, VIP-обслуживание и Wi-Fi. В терминале расположены магазины, кафе и рестораны, отделение почты, туристско-информационный центр, банкоматы и пункты обмена валют. Добраться из аэропорта в Казань и обратно можно на электричке до станции «Казань-Пассажирская».

Международный аэропорт «Бегишево»

Аэропорт находится в 21 км от города Нижнекамск и в 24 км от города Набережные Челны. К услугам пассажиров — камера хранения, упаковка багажа, терминалы оплаты, отделение почты, парковка, кафе и рестораны, VIP-обслуживание, сувенирные магазины. Работают комната матери и ребёнка, медицинский пункт. Пассажиры могут воспользоваться Wi-Fi. Добраться до Набережных Челнов можно на рейсовом автобусе BegishevoSkyBus.

Тукаевский район
+7 (800) 200-18-19
www.nbc.aero

Железнодорожный вокзал «Казань-1»

Станция «Казань Пассажирская» находится в центральной части столицы Татарстана. Здание вокзала — восстановленный памятник архитектуры конца XIX века. Здесь можно воспользоваться услугами хранения багажа, работают кафе, банкомат, почтовое отделение, комната отдыха, туристическо-информационное бюро, платная подземная парковка. Крытый надземный переход позволяет пройти пассажирам из зала ожидания к платформам для посадки.

г. Казань, пл. Привокзальная
+7 (800) 775-00-00
www.kazan.dzvr.ru

Железнодорожный вокзал «Казань-2»

Открытая в 2012 году станция «Восстание-Пассажирская» расположена в северной части Казани. Терминал вокзала оборудован подземными тоннелями-выходами к пассажирским платформам. Работают комната отдыха, комната матери и ребёнка, кафе, кассы, терминалы самообслуживания и туристическо-информационное бюро. На территории вокзала находится автостанция-автовокзал для пригородных и междугородних автобусов, рядом — станция метро"Северный вокзал".

г. Казань, ул. Воровского, д. 33
+7 (800) 775-00-00
www.vosstanie.dzvr.ru

Железнодорожная станция «Нижние Вязовые» («Свияжск»)

пгт. Нижние Вязовые, ул. Первомайская, д. 15

Речной порт Казани

Из порта Казани можно добраться до Свияжска, Болгар, Верхнего Услона, Тетюш. Билеты продаются в кассе речного вокзала.

г. Казань, ул. Девятаева, д. 1
+7 (843) 293-04-00 +7 (843) 233-08-18

Речной вокзал Свияжска

г. Свияжск, ул. Рождественская, д. 1А

Пристань «Тетюши»

г. Тетюши, ул. Водников
+7 (84373) 2-83-86

Автовокзал «Столичный»

Центральный автовокзал Казани расположен в старой части города недалеко от речного порта. Среди основных сервисов — билетные кассы, камеры хранения, банкоматы, киоски с товарами, медпункт, привокзальное кафе. На верхнем этаже здания работает комната отдыха и комната матери и ребёнка. Автобусное сообщение связывает Казань со всеми городами Татарстана и населёнными пунктами соседних регионов.

г. Казань, ул. Девятаева, д. 15
+7 (843) 293-04-00 +7 (843) 293-00-41
www.avtovokzal-kzn.ru

Автовокзал «Южный»

Отсюда можно уехать по 44 направлениям. В здании автовокзала — залы ожидания, камера хранения, буфет, кафе, медпункт, комната отдыха и комната матери и ребёнка. Парковка вмещает 15-20 автомобилей.

г. Казань, пр-д Оренбургский, д. 207
7 (843) 237-33-23
www.autovokzal.com

Елабужский автовокзал

г. Елабуга, ш. Окружное, д. 15
+7 (855) 573-15-68

Чистопольский автовокзал

г. Чистополь, ул. Карла Маркса, д. 125
+7 (843) 425-01-08

Тетюшский автовокзал

г. Тетюши, ул. 200 лет Тетюшам
+7 (843) 732-80-58
Поделиться:

Предстоящие события

Все события 

Узнайте стоимость билетов до Казани